All reviews

By  on 01 Dec 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Festive Feeling

Thank you

Beautiful flowers and a nice selection of champagne to go with it. I have made a few purchases over the past months and decided to leave a review. I always receive a very professional service and would recommend highly to anyone I know.

By  on 01 Dec 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Festive Feeling

...

Easily my favourite florist in the local area now. I found the using the Nextdoor app and I was not disappointed. I’ve found the service to be excellent in almost every way and they’ve delivered both bouquets and vase arrangements to my home.

By  on 01 Dec 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Festive Feeling

Will recommend

Welcoming and helpful staff. Always a good place to start for any new business and I get the feeling Flowers & Plants Co. are going places. Flowers I had were loving: really original design and composition

By  on 01 Dec 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Festive Feeling

-

Can’t speak highly enough of this place. A grade flowers, friendly staff and delivery in a flash. I used their service to send a bouquet to my wife for her birthday and it was a major success. I’m extremely grateful & have passed on my good words to several colleagues and friends

By  on 01 Dec 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Festive Feeling

Great

Always a great experience buying from Flowers & Plants Co. they’re the real deal in my opinion. Ace flowers and easy delivery.

By  on 24 Nov 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Parrot Tulip Plush

keep them coming

Loved the bouquet of the week deal. That’s my go to flower bunch for any presents or occasions

By  on 24 Nov 2020 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Parrot Tulip Plush

Good customer service

Had a bit of problem with delivery and accessing my building. The delivery man actually took the bouquet back to the shop! Flowers and Plants eventually got it back for me and gave me the delivery fee back which was a nice touch.

By  on 24 Nov 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Parrot Tulip Plush

n/a

Lovely flowers, fab selection. I side stepped the delivery fee and went for the click & collect. My bouquet was waiting for me in the shop when I arrived. A very slick service and my new favourite florist!

By  on 23 Nov 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Parrot Tulip Plush

-

Very pleased with my bouquet, would certainly recommend. Fast delivery, quality flowers, helpful woman operating the telephones. Thank you

By  on 23 Nov 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Parrot Tulip Plush

Great

Wouldn’t have expected that much from this place as it is quite cheap… but they really pulled it out of the bag. Fab flowers, quick delivery, great all round.

By  on 23 Nov 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Parrot Tulip Plush

Love the parrot tulips!

amazing bouquet, would recommend

By  on 20 Nov 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Peachy

love Peachy

I’ve been keen on flowers for some time and to come across Flowers & Plants Co. during lockdown was a blessing. They’ve got a very cheap range of bouquets when compared to other retailers and the delivery makes them a real favourite

By  on 20 Nov 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Peachy

thank you

Gorgeous bouquets of flowers all ready to buy in the shop! And at reasonable prices as well!

By  on 20 Nov 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Peachy

-

Terrific to find a florist of this kind and quality who can send flowers anywhere in the country within a day. It’s amazing.

By  on 19 Nov 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Peachy

Love the colours

It’s not difficult to see why this place is popular: fresh plants and flowers along with kind and attentive service: it’s a perfect match.

By  on 19 Nov 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Peachy

WOW!

Delivered to my flat in Lewisham in under 4 hours. I didn’t even need the flowers that quickly so for a standard service it’s pretty impressive.

By  on 17 Nov 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Winter Tulips

nice tulips

Delivered to my flat in Lewisham in under 4 hours. I didn’t even need the flowers that quickly so for a standard service it’s pretty impressive.

By  on 17 Nov 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Winter Tulips

chocs

Chocolates and champagne options are nice additions. I included a box of the sea salt chocolates to my order and they went down a treat.

By  on 17 Nov 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Winter Tulips

Great new find

Kensington has a new favourite florist in my books! It’s a bit hidden away but in general I love what flower and plants co do.

By  on 17 Nov 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Winter Tulips

Loving the tulips

Nice flowers and a good level of range and selection. It certainly felt like an easy experience which is important now when buying online as the competition is stiff. Flowers & Plants Co. put on a good show

Product added to the cartx
Product deleted from the cartx